E-service – personal wellbeing account | www.alandpost.ax

Störning:

E-service – personal wellbeing account

The e-service allows you to always have your wellbeing benefits conveniently accessible on your mobile phone. Please be aware that a smartphone is required to be able to access this service. The e-service is easy and simple to use. An extra benefit is the environmental aspect as it is fully electronic and thus neither uses paper vouchers nor any means of transportation for distribution of the benefit.

To provide the wellbeing benefit as an e-service, the employer will need your mobile phone number. Once the employer has completed the order, you will receive an SMS with a link from Åland Post. By clicking on the link in the SMS, you will be forwarded to your personal wellbeing account. You can preferably save this page to your phone’s home screen, where it can be found as an app for easy access in the future. You can see your balance on your wellbeing account as well as view providers and payment history and you can obviously make payments here too. 
If for some reason you can no longer access your personal wellbeing account and you do not have your SMS with the link saved, you can request that a new SMS be sent to you here.

Below is an explanation of how it works.

Balance: Here you can view how much money you can spend on fitness and culture. You can always use the whole amount for workout activities.

Create payment: You can pay for a service when you are visiting a wellbeing provider by clicking “create payment” and then picking the relevant provider from the menu. Enter the amount and click “pay”. The provider will be able to see the received payment straight away. Under sent payments you can see the amount you paid.

Always bring a valid ID as the provider may request that you validate your identity when purchasing services from them. Your wellbeing benefit is personal, and you cannot use it to pay for someone else.

Sent payments: Sent payments are payments that you have created and sent, but that not yet have been authorised by the wellbeing provider. A payment remains under sent payments for 12 hours and if the provider does not accept your payment during this time, it will be deleted, and the money will automatically be repaid to your account. You can remove a sent payment simply by clicking “delete”.

Transactions: Once you have made a payment and the provider has accepted it, you can view the payment under transactions. Here you can also see the deposit of the Wellbeing benefit value from your employee.